Telephone:                            248-476-9800

Fax:                                        248-476-9809

..

Email:                                    

General Information:               Sales@rmwrightco.com

Sales:                                      Sales@rmwrightco.com

Customer Support:                  Sales@rmwrightco.com

..

Address:

23910 Freeway Park Drive, Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Western Michigan

Mike Van Loon

Title:   Territory Manager - Ottawa, Kent, Allegan, Barry, Van Buren, Berrien, Cass County's
Cell:   616-836-5227
Office:   616-583-2242
Email:   mvanloon@rmwrightco.com
Steven Korson

Title:   Territory Manager - Muskgeon,
Cell:   616-406-8854
Office:   248-476-9800
Email:   skorson@rmwrightco.com

Central Michigan

Tom Kopplin

Title:   Territory Manager - Ingham, Livingston, Jackson, Hillsdale, Lenawee County
Cell:   517-812-2242
Office:   248-476-9800
Email:   tkopplin@rmwrightco.com
Aubrey Kopplin

Title:   Northeast Lower Peninsula
Cell:   517-414-3200
Office:   248-476-9800
Email:   jakopplin@rmwrightco.com

Eastern Michigan

Mike Troup

Title:   Territory Manager - Oakland & Lapeer County
Cell:   248-939-3368
Office:   248-476-9800
Email:   mtroup@rmwrightco.com
Scott Bradbury

Title:   Territory Manager - Wayne, Washtenaw, Monroe County's
Cell:   734-645-4936
Office:   248-476-9800
Email:   sbradbury@rmwrightco.com
Mark Rola

Title:   Territory Manager - Macomb, St. Clair, Sanilac, Huron County
Cell:   248-755-6243
Office:   248-476-9800
Email:   mrola@rmwrightco.com

Gast Product Manager

Charlie Hamilton

Title:   Product Manager - Gast/Jun-Air
Cell:   248-755-0326
Office:   248-476-9800
Email:   chamilton@rmwrightco.com

Pinnacle Product Manager

Glenn Caron

Title:   Product Manager - Pinnacle, Triad, Pressroom Electronics
Cell:   269-270-8963
Office:   248-476-9800
Email:   gcaron@rmwrightco.com

Additional Contacts

Michael K. Hamzey

Title:   Chairman / CEO
Cell:   .
Office:   248-476-9800 ext 119
Email:   mkhamzey@rmwrightco.com
Michael A. Hamzey

Title:   President / COO
Cell:   .
Office:   248-476-9800 ext 133
Email:   mahamzey@rmwrightco.com
Suzanne Lomas

Title:   Vice-President / CFO
Cell:   .
Office:   248-476-9800 ext 117
Email:   slomas@rmwrightco.com
Frank Ashbaugh

Title:   Vice President of Operations
Cell:   .
Office:   248-476-9800 ext 114
Email:   fashbaugh@rmwrightco.com
Mark Lambert

Title:   Sales Manager
Cell:   .
Office:   248-476-9800 ext 121
Email:   mlambert@rmwrightco.com
Paola Adamic

Title:   Accounting Manager
Cell:   .
Office:   248-476-9800 ext 116
Email:   padamic@rmwrightco.com
Back to Top